Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Schedule
Today:7th Grade Universal Visitation Day
Thu:D Day Bell #1
Fri:E Day Bell #1
Sat:7th Grade Practice Scholarship Test 9am-Noon
Sun:Welcome Middle States Visiting Team
Mon:F Day Bell #5
[Print this page]

Contact Us

  Little Flower Catholic High School for Girls
1000 W. Lycoming Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140
215-455-6900
Fax: 215-329-0478

Driving Directions to Little Flower Catholic High School for Girls

  

President

Sr. Donna Shallo, IHM

112

SDonnaShallo@littleflowerhighschool.org

    President’s Secretary

Mrs. Helen Quinn

119

HQuinn@littleflowerhighschool.org

Principal

Sr. Kathleen Klarich, RSM

117

kklarich@littleflowerhighschool.org

   Principal’s Secretary

Mrs. Katherine Meng

115

KMeng@littleflowerhighschool.org

AP for Academic Affairs

Mr. Larry Rosbach

148

LRosbach@littleflowerhighschool.org

   Academic Secretary

Mrs. Maureen Buchter

150

MBuchter@littleflowerhighschool.org

AP for Student Services

Mrs. Mary McDonald

126

MMcdonald@littleflowerhighschool.org

    Attendance

Sr. Margaret Oravez, SSJ

128

Smoravez@littleflowerhighschool,org

 AP for Student Affairs

Mrs. Maryanne Rayer

140

mrayer@littleflowerhighschool.org

    Assistant

Sr. Michael Damien, IHM

141

SMDamien@littleflowerhighschool.org

Admissions Office

Mrs. Maureen Kerr

162

MKerr@littleflowerhighschool.org

Advancement Office

Sr. Joan Ames, IHM

118

SJAmes@littleflowerhighschool.org

   Assistant

Ms. Jessica O'Neill

155

joneill@littlefloerhighschool.org

Athletic Director

Mr. Adam Buchter

138

ABuchter@littleflowerhighschool.org

CORA

Mrs. Kate Barker

144

KBarker@littleflowerhighschool.org

English Department

Mrs. Rosemarie DiCicco – Chair

157

RDiCicco@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mr. Thomas Emore

217

TEmore@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Ms. Kathleen Martin

--

KMartin@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mr. Arnold Ronzoni

219

ARonzoni@littleflowerhighschool.org

Finance Office

Mrs. Sweetie Sharpe-Josiah

114

SSharpe-Josiah@littleflowerhighschool.org

Fine Arts Department

Mrs. Noreen Diehl, Chair

160

NDiehl@littleflowerhighschool.org

   Administrative Assistant

Ms. Rita Malfara

161

rmalfara@littleflowerhighschool.org

   Art/Graphic Design

Mr. Sean Montgomery

240

SMontgomery@littleflowerhighschool.org

 
   Instrumental Music

 
Ms. Jessica O'Neill 224 JOneill@littleflowerhighschool.org

   Vocal Music

Mr. Ralph Purri

211

RPurri@littleflowerhighschool.org

Flossie Shop

Mrs. Stacey Vivino
Mrs. Elizabeth Dailey

135


EDailey@littleflowerhighschool.org

Guidance Director

Mrs. Mary Berner

142

MBerner@littleflowerhighschool.org

  Guidance Secretary

Mrs. Marie Murphy

146

MMurphy@littleflowerhighschool.org

Health & Phys Ed

Mrs. Margaret Robinson

132

MRobinson@littleflowerhighschool.org

Main Office Secretary

Mrs. Debbie Finn

113

DFinn@littleflowerhighschool.org

Main Office Switchboard

Sr. Roberta Mattox, IHM

111

SRMattox@littleflowerhighschool.org

Mathematics Department

Mrs. Anne Boland, Chair

226

ABoland@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mrs. Deanna Higgins

 

DHiggins@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mr. Michael Yeiter

232

MYeiter@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mrs. Kathleen Zolk

228

KZolk@littleflowerhighschool.org

Nurse’s Office

Mrs. Christina McCarthy

124

CMcCarthy@littleflowerhighschool.org

Religion Department

Ms. Maureen Gillespie, Chair

212

MGillespie@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Ms. Kathryn Forster

210

KForster@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mr. Michael Clymer

---

Mclymer@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Sr. Fran Ratay, SSJ

222

SFrancesRatay@littleflowerhighschool.org

School Minister

Fr. Joseph McCaffrey

147

FrMcCaffrey@littleflowerhighschool.org

Science Department

Mrs. Sharon Cornwall, Chair

137

SCornwall@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Ms. Adrianna Cherenack

229

ACherenack@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Ms. Carol Dauerbach

230

CDauerbach@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mrs. Carol Pisacano

235

CPisacano@littleflowerhighschool.org

Social Studies Department

Ms. Ann Tracey-Lyman, Chair

223

ATracey-Lyman@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mrs. Denise McDougall

238

DMcDougall@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mrs. Maria Murray

225

MMurray@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mr. Sean Ryan

---

SRyan@littleflowerhighschool.org

Social Worker

Ms. Lindsey Stoner

149

lstoner@littleflowerhighschool.org

World Language Dept.

Ms. Laura Stankiewicz

214

LStankiewicz@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mrs. Vanda Menna

 

vmenna@littleflowerhighschool.org

 

Mr. Renato Sifoni 216 RSifoni@littleflowerhighschool.org