About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

You can contact the Little Flower Board of Directors by emailing: boardofdirectors@littleflowerhighschool.org 


Barbara Majowski Bowen, ‘80, Chair

Robert Cahill, Vice-Chair

Doreen Halbruner, ‘81, Member-at-large, Facilities Committee Chair

Kathleen Corcoran Bauman, ‘95, Enrollment Committee Chair

Matthew Douglass

Suzanne P. Gluch Homel, ‘71

Dr. Kelley Coleman Kenney, '76

Maureen(Pie) Crumlish Labuda, ‘95

Maureen Catto Lindsay, '71

Diane Majowski Murphy, ‘86, Catholic Identity Committee Chair

Michael Mariakis, Finance Committee Chair

Robert McCool

Marie Foody O’Riordan, ’81, Development Committee Chair

Tricia Reilly Packer, '81

Katie Griffiths Schmidt, ‘02

Michael Serverson

Linda N. Tarini, ’93, Communications Committee Chair

Colleen Kane Wisler, '77